Community Forums 

Main Content

Re:Shipping settings were wiped out

    Oct 09 2009 16:58:00

    #1

    Mal Stewart

    Join date : 2008-09-18      Posts : 135

    Yes, what I am saying is that you should upgrade it yourself straight away.

    Updating your billing details doesn't upgrade an account. The system doesn't know why you have updated your billing, after all, it might be to pay for a new account.

    Mal

    Mal's E-commerce Ltd
    http://www.mals-e.com