Community Forums 

Main Content

Re:On going PayPal IPN problem

    Oct 14 2009 23:07:54

    #1

    Mal Stewart

    Join date : 2008-09-18      Posts : 135

    I've just received this:

    [3] Resolved: This notification is to inform you that the following issue has been resolved as of Oct 14, 4:00 PM PDT (Oct 15, 12:00 AM BST).
    (Sent Oct 14, 4:05 PM PDT by DN)

    EVENT DETAILS
    --------------------
    Service: Live Site

    During the time listed below you may have experienced the following:
    Some merchants may be experiencing errors with Instant Payment Notifications (IPNs).

    Affected Product(s):
    - Order Management (IPN / PDT)

    Start Time: Oct 14, 2:30 AM PDT (Oct 14, 10:30 AM BST)

    End Time: Oct 14, 4:00 PM PDT (Oct 15, 12:00 AM BST)

    We apologize for any impact caused by this incident.

    Sincerely,
    PayPal Merchant Technical Services

    Mal's E-commerce Ltd
    http://www.mals-e.com